Terms of Service
Payments are processed within 24 hours after you signup for the service.
After the payment is processed you’ll received access to your account. All credit card transactions are processed through a detailed fraud check. Your payment details such as billing address and IP Address are cross-checked to make sure this is not a fraudulent transaction before the card payment receives its final processing approval.
If approved, you’ll receive your login credentials and instructions on how to use the cloud within a few hours by e-mail. Make sure you use a valid e-mail address and check your spam folder.
If you pick the monthly payment plan, you’ll be charged monthly on your due date, which is the same date as the date you subscribed.
After signing up and receiving the login to access the cloud, you can view or download anything you see in our archive.
In the event you decide to cancel your subscription, you must e-mail us at least 48 hours before your due date to request a cancellation of services so your card will not be charged for another month of services.
Your access will then be suspended and you’ll not be charged anymore. To restart service, you can just go ahead and purchase the access again.
Monthly Payment Failure
If for some reason your card fails, you’ll be notified to replace the card in 48 hours, if you fail to do so, your access will be suspended until the payment issue is resolved. If you do not respond in 30 days, your account will be removed from the system and you’ll have to do a new account to get back on the cloud.
If there is a chargeback on your payment, you’ll be notified and the access will be suspended until the issue is resolved. If there is not a solution to the chargeback, you’ll be placed on blacklist and will be prevented from signing up for any services or purchase any items from the Retro Mini Store / Retro Games Cloud in the future.
DOWNLOADS AND CONTENT ACCESS POLICIES
Regardless of the subscription type you have, you won’t be able to change any files on the server.
Each customer can download only one file concurrently, at a time. All connections to the server are logged, and if we perceive any kind of abuse to the server, your account will be terminated and any monies paid for the month will not be refunded.
If you are an AMBASSADOR with lifetime access and you are caught abusing the server, your account will be suspended for 24 hours on the first warning, 7 days on the second, and indefinitely on the third. We will not refund payments for suspended AMBASSADOR accounts, however, you are still entitled to have all current content on a external hard drive you provide.
PLEASE DON’T SHARE YOUR ACCOUNT. If we detect your account has been shared, we will terminate the account immediately, regardless of the type of access you’ve purchased, so please be warned. Don’t give away your login info to your best friend or anyone outside your house. Don’t use VPN to download from our cloud! If we detect different IP addresses being used for the same account, we will terminate it.